Kontakt

Vertrieb

Porttraits_Mitarbeiter_DS             

Dirk Stenner                                    Torsten Lappenbusch     
Vertriebsleitung                                       Außendienst

05221.1678 – 250                                     05221.1678 – 256
d.stenner@aktuell-druck.de                     t.lappenbusch@aktuell-druck.de

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Verkaufsinnendienst

Andrea Schirwandt                              
Verkaufsinnendienst

05221.1678 – 255                                      
a.schirwandt@aktuell-druck.de                  

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Grafik + Druckvorstufe

Porttraits_Mitarbeiter_CK

Corinna Hamelmann
Grafik + Druckvorstufe

05221.1678 – 281
c.hamelmann@aktuell-druck.de

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Creative Service
Dienstleistungen für Display- und Verpackungsindustrie

              

Sven Rieger                                    Helene Werner                       
Abteilungsleitung                                     Druckvorstufe

05732.105 – 280                                        05732.105 – 284
s.rieger@wellteam.de                               h.werner@wellteam.de

Sascha Oelrichs                                    
Grafik                                      

05732.105 – 297                                       
s.oelrichs@wellteam.de